Braid - Frame & Canvas LP - Vinyl - Polyvinyl

Polyvinyl - Vinyl

Braid - Frame & Canvas LP

Regular price £27.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Third studio album from post hardcore heroes Braid. 25th anniversary, remixed 180-gram silver vinyl out on Polyvinyl Records.


1. The New Nathan Detroits
2. Killing A Camera
3. Never Will Come For Us
4. First Day Back
5. Collect From Clark Kent
6. Milwaukee Sky Rocket
7. A Dozen Roses
8. Urbana's Too Dark
9. Consolation Prizefighter
10. Ariel
11. Breathe In
12. I Keep A Diary