Bouncing Souls - Ten Stories High LP - Vinyl - Pure Noise

Pure Noise - Vinyl

Bouncing Souls - Ten Stories High LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album from New Jersey punks the Bouncing Souls. Colour vinyl from Pure Noise Records.


1. Ten Stories high
2. Back To Better
3. Kenver
4. True Believer Radio
5. Shannon's Song
6. Andy And Jackie
7. Vin And Casey
8. Magnus Air Organ
9. To Be Human
10. Higher Ground