Bouncing Souls - Crucial Moments LP - Vinyl - Rise

Rise - Vinyl

Bouncing Souls - Crucial Moments LP

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2019 EP, 'Crucial Moments', six tracks from New Jersey punk legends The Bouncing Souls, celebrating 30 years since they formed. More of their infectious brand of nostalgic skate/oi! punk. vinyl from Rise/Chunksaah.


1. Crucial Moments
2. 1989
3. Favorite Everything
4. Here's To Us
5. 4th Avenue Sunrise
6. Home