Bouncing Souls / Anti-Flag - BYO Split Series Vol. IV LP - Vinyl - Better Youth Organisation

Better Youth Organisation - Vinyl

Bouncing Souls / Anti-Flag - BYO Split Series Vol. IV LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic split LP from these two melodic punk rock groups. Covering each other's songs, covering other bands' songs, doing some originals. 12" vinyl from Better Youth Organisation.


1. Bouncing Souls - Punks In Vegas
2. Bouncing Souls - No Security
3. Bouncing Souls - That's Youth
4. Bouncing Souls - Bryan's Lament
5. Bouncing Souls - We're Coming Back
6. Bouncing Souls - Less Than Free
7. Anti-Flag - America Got It Right
8. Anti-Flag - Smash It To Pieces
9. Anti-Flag - No Borders, No Nations
10. Anti-Flag - Gifts From America: With Love, The U.S.A.
11. Anti-Flag - The Freaks, Nerds & Romantics
12. Anti-Flag - Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't Have Fallen In Love With?)