Bouncing Souls - Anchors Aweigh LP - Vinyl - Epitaph

Epitaph - Vinyl

Bouncing Souls - Anchors Aweigh LP

Regular price £29.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2003 album from the New Jersey punks. I remember when this was their new album, but now it's a CLASSIC. Vinyl out on Epitaph.


1. Apartment F
2. Kids And Heroes
3. New Day
4. Sing Along Forever
5. Born Free
6. Inside Out
7. Simple Man
8. Better Days
9. Night Train
10. Todd's song
11. Blind Date
12. Highway Kings
13. Anchors Aweigh
14. I Get Lost
15. The Day I Turned My Back On You
16. I'm From there