Botch - 061502 LP - Vinyl - Hydra Head

Hydra Head - Vinyl

Botch - 061502 LP

Regular price £35.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

First vinyl edition of Botch's final live performance. A fantastic example of why they're still a hugely influential math rock band. Heavyweight gatefold double vinyl from Hydra Head. 


1. St. Mathew Returns To The Womb
2. Thomas Howell As The "Soul Man"
3. John Woo
4. Japam
5. Oma
6. Frequency Ass Bandit
7. Thank God For The Worker Bees
8. Framce
9. Third Part In A Tragedy
10. Rock Lobster
11. Transitions From Persona To Object
12. Our Friends In The Great White North
13. Hutton's Great Heat Engine
14. Man The Ramparts