Bombardement - s/t LP - Vinyl - Symphony of Destruction

Symphony of Destruction - Vinyl

Bombardement - s/t LP

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Awesome hardcore from Bordeaux. One of the most solid D-beat bands around at the moment. Black vinyl out on Symphony Of Destruction.


1. Wheel Of Destruction
2. Silent Shadows
3. Warriors Of The Night
4. Greed Prevails
5. This Frantic Silence
6. The Brink Of Collapse
7. Turned Away
8. Life: War