Bomb The Music Industry! - Vacation LP - Vinyl

Really - Vinyl

Bomb The Music Industry! - Vacation LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Classic album from New York songwriter Jeff Rosenstock, in his previous, ska-tinged life. Gatefold 12" vinyl from Really Records.


1. Campaign For A Better Next Weekend
2. Vocal Coach
3. Everybody that You Love
4. Sponge Board / Baby Waves
5. The Shit That You Hate
6. Hurricane Waves
7. Sick, Later
8. Why, Oh Why, Oh Why (Oh Oh Oh Oh)
9. Savers
10. Can't Complain
11. Everybody That Loves You
12. Sunny Place, Shady People
13. Just Like Vacation