Bomb The Music Industry - Get Warmer LP - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

Bomb The Music Industry - Get Warmer LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
First Bomb the Music Industry album from 2007. Split colour vinyl out on Asian Man Records.


1. Jobs Schmobs
2. 493 Ruth
3. Bike Test 1 2 3
4. Unlimited Breadsticks, Soup And Salad Days
5. No Rest For The Whiny
6. 25 Hour Goddamn Telethon
7. Depression Is No Fun.
8. I Don't Love You Anymore
9. Pizza Claus Is Comin' To Town
10. Never Trust A Man Without A Horribly Embrrassing Secret
11. Get Warmer
12. The Last Party (Foul)