Bolt Thrower - War Master LP - Vinyl - Earache

Earache - Vinyl

Bolt Thrower - War Master LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Absolutely classic album from the British death metal legends. Released on Earache in 1991. Get out your Sega Megadrive and listen to this. 12" vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with printed inner.


1. Intro...Unleashed (Upon Mankind)
2. What Dwells Within
3. The Shreds Of Sanity
4. Profane Creation
5. Destructive Infinity
6. Final Revelation
7. Cenotaph
8. War Master
9. Rebirth Of Humanity
10. Afterlife