Bolt Thrower - Realm Of Chaos LP - Vinyl - Earache

Earache - Vinyl

Bolt Thrower - Realm Of Chaos LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Absolutely classic album from the UK metal legends. Reissue on black vinyl out on Earache.


1. Intro
2. Eternal War
3. Through The Eye Of Terror
4. Dark Millenium
5. All That Remains
6. Lost Souls Domain
7. Plague Bearer
8. World Eater
9. Drowned In Torment
10. Realm Of Chaos
11. Prophet Of Hatred
12. Outro