Bob Mould - Sunshine Rock LP - Vinyl

Merge - Vinyl

Bob Mould - Sunshine Rock LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand new solo album from the Husker Du/Sugar front person and all-round legendary songwriter. Black vinyl from Merge Records.


1. Sunshine Rock
2. What Do You Want Me to Do
3. Sunny Love Song
4. Thirty Dozen Roses
5. The Final Years
6. Irrational Poison
7. I Fought
8. Sin King
9. Lost Faith
10. Camp Sunshine
11. Send Me a Postcard
12. Western Sunset