Blowfuse - Daily Ritual LP - Vinyl - Disconnect Disconnect

Disconnect Disconnect - Vinyl

Blowfuse - Daily Ritual LP

Regular price £12.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2019 album from the Barcelona skate punk band. Black vinyl out on Disconnect Disconnect in the UK. Go skate!!!


1. Dreams
2. Bad Thoughts
3. Angry John
4. Grand Golden Boy
5. Outta My Head
6. So Long My Friends
7. Sunny Daze
8. Change Your Mind
9. A Thousand Miles
10. Right Before Your Eyes
11. Hit The Ground