Blood Command - Praise Armageddonism LP - Vinyl - Hassle

Hassle - Vinyl

Blood Command - Praise Armageddonism LP

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album, 'Praise Armageddonism' from Norway's Blood Command. Orange and purple half and half vinyl out on Hassle Records.


1. Praise Armageddonism (Awake Theme)
2. Saturday City
3. The End Is Her
4. Everything You Love Will Burn
5. A Questionable Taste In Friends
6. A Villain's Monologue
7. Nuns, Guns & Cowboys
8. I Just Want That Movie Ending
9. Burn The Blasphemer
10. Last Call For Heaven's Gate