Blitz - Second Empire Justice LP - Vinyl - Puke N Vomit

Puke N Vomit - Vinyl

Blitz - Second Empire Justice LP

Regular price £26.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Blitz's second album from 1983, dropping their early oi / punk sound and going all new wave. Vinyl from Puke N Vomit Records.


1. Flowers & Fire
2. Underground
3. Acolyte
4. Into the Daylight
5. Telecommunication
6. White Man
7. For You
8. Skin
9. H.M.K. Grey