Black Flag - My War CD - CD - SST


Black Flag - My War CD

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
1983 album from the legendary California hardcore outfit, the first real indicator of the sludgier sound they were moving towards. CD released by Greg Ginn's own SST Records, of course.


1. My War
2. Can't Decide
3. Beat My Head Against The Wall
4. I Love You
5. Forever Time
6. The Swinging Man
7. Nothing Left Inside
8. Three Nights
9. Scream