Black Flag - First Four Years LP - Vinyl - SST

SST - Vinyl

Black Flag - First Four Years LP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic compilation of early EPs from the Californian hardcore legends. Vinyl out on their own SST label.


1. Nervous Breakdown
2. Fix Me
3. I’ve Had It
4. Wasted
5. Jealous Again
6. Revenge
7. White Minority
8. No Values
9. You Bet We’ve Got Something Against You!
10. Clocked In
11. Six Pack
12. I’ve Heard It Before
13. American Waste
14. Machine
15. Louie, Louie
16. Damaged I