Black Flag - Everything Went Black CD - CD - SST


Black Flag - Everything Went Black CD

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Brilliant compilation of recordings on CD. 'Everything Went Black' from the influential American hardcore band Black Flag, originally released in 1982 while they were tied up in a lawsuit and unable to produce any new material. It features many pre-Rollins versions of tracks which went on to feature on the classic Damaged LP. Out on their own SST.


1. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
2. I Don't Care
3. White Minority
4. No Values
5. Revenge
6. Depression
7. Clocked In
8. Police Story
9. Wasted
10. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
11. Depression
12. Police Story
13. Clocked In
14. My Rules
15. Jealous Again
16. Police Story
17. Damaged I
18. Louie Louie
19. No More
20. Room 13
21. Depression
22. Damaged II
23. Padded Cell
24. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
25. Crass Commercialism