Black Flag - Demos 1982 LP - Vinyl - Suicida Discos

Suicida Discos - Vinyl

Black Flag - Demos 1982 LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Awesome demos from Black Flag's wilderness era, featuring early recordings of songs which went on to be on the My War, Loose Nut and Slip It In LPs. Capturing the seminal hardcore punk band at arguably their most ferocious, with Chuck Biscuits on drums and Chuck Dukowski still on bass. Vinyl from Suicida Discos Records. 


1. What Can You Believe
2. Yes, I Know
3. Slip It In
4. Modern Man
5. My War
6. Black Coffee
7. Beat My Head
8. I Can't Decide
9. I Love You
10. Nothing Left Inside/Scream