Biohazard - State of the World Address LP - Vinyl - Music On Vinyl

Music On Vinyl - Vinyl

Biohazard - State of the World Address LP

Regular price £27.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Biohazard's third album 'State of the World Address'originally released in 1994. 180g black vinyl reissue from Music on Vinyl.


1. State Of The World Address
2. Down For Life
3. What Makes Us Tick
4. Tales From The Hard Side
5. How It Is
6. Remember
7. Five Blocks To The Subway
8. Each Day
9. Failed Territory
10. Lack There Of
11. Pride
12. Human Animal
13. Cornered
14. Love Denied