Bikini Kill - The Singles LP - Vinyl - Bikini Kill

Bikini Kill - Vinyl

Bikini Kill - The Singles LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Released on vinyl for the first time in 2018, this record collects the early 7"s of one of the definitive Riot Grrrl bands. 12" vinyl from their own Bikini Kill Records imprint.


1. New Radio
2. Rebel Girl
3. DemiRep
4. In Accordance To Natural Law
5. Strawberry Julius
6. Anti-Pleasure Dissertation
7. Rah! Rah! Replica
8. I Like Fucking
9. I Hate Danger