Bikini Kill - The First Two Records CD

Bikini Kill - CD

Bikini Kill - The First Two Records CD

Regular price £13.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

The First Two Records is a compilation of Bikini Kill's self-titled and Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah vinyl reissues. CD version from their own Bikini Kill Records.

1. Double Dare Ya
2. Liar
3. Carnival
4. Suck My Left One
5. Feels Blind
6. Thurston Hearts The Who
7. White Boy
8. This Is Not A Test
9. Don't Need You
10. Jigsaw Youth
11. Resist Psychic Death
12. Rebel Girl
13. Outta Me
14. George Bush Is A Pig
15. I Busted In Your Chevy Window
16. Get Out
17. Why
18. Fuck Twin Peaks
19. Girl Soldier
20. Not Right Now