Beastie Boys - Some Old Bullshit LP - Vinyl - Capitol

Capitol - Vinyl

Beastie Boys - Some Old Bullshit LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic compilation on vinyl of early 80s hardcore punk recordings from the New York legends. Obviously they're best known for their innovative hip hop records, but this often overshadows the esteem they were held in as a pioneering NYHC band. 


1. Egg Raid On Mojo
2. Beastie Boys
3. Transit Cop
4. Jimi
5. Holy Snappers
6. Riot Fight
7. Ode To...
8. Michelle's Farm
9. Egg Raid On Mojo
10. Transit Cop
11. Cooky Puss
12. Bonus Batter
13. Beastie Revolution
14. Cooky Puss (Censored Version)