Bear Trade - Blood And Sand LP - Vinyl - Dead Broke Rekerds

Dead Broke Rekerds - Vinyl

Bear Trade - Blood And Sand LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2014 debut album from UK gruff punks Bear Trade. Splatter colour vinyl from Dead Broke Rekerds/Everything Sucks Music. 


1. Another One For The List
2. Bleedin' Heart Trouble
3. If Stoic Was Normal
4. Dolly Mixtures
5. Anathema
6. Charge
7. Son Of The Manse
8. Nice Boots
9. Postcards
10. Not Everything That Can Hit You Makes A Noise
11. Don't Forget You're Going To Die
12. Dead Leg