Bayside - Vacancy LP

Hopeless - Vinyl

Bayside - Vacancy LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2016 album, 'Vacancy' from New York's pop punkers Bayside. Vinyl out on Hopeless Records.


1. Two Letters
2. I've Been Dead All Day
3. Enemy Lines
4. Not Fair
5. Pretty Vacant
6. Rumspringa (Return To Heartbreak Road)
7. Mary
8. Maybe, Tennessee
9. The Ghost
10. It Doesn't Make It True
11. It's Not As Depressing As It Sounds