Battalion Of Saints - Best Of... LP - Vinyl - Mystic

Mystic - Vinyl

Battalion Of Saints - Best Of... LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Compilation of early recordings from San Diego hardcore band Battalion Of Saints. Featuring all their singles for Mystic Records as well as some live tracks. 


1. Chris Smith W/ Greg Dumis '81
2. Modern Day Heroes
3. I Wanna Make You Scream 
4. Holy Vision
5. Witch World
6. Right Or Wrong 
7. Intercouse
8. Solitary Is Fun 
9. Animal In Man
10. Sweaty Little Girls
11. Fighting Boys
12. Second Coming
13. Fair Warning
14. Cops Are Out '85
15. My Minds Diseased 
16. No Time 
17. Ace Of Spades
18. New Rose
19. Enema