Bastard Noise - Skulldozer LP - Vinyl - Deep Six

Deep Six - Vinyl

Bastard Noise - Skulldozer LP

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2011 album from Bastard Noise, aka Eric Wood (Man Is The Bastard) and co. 12" vinyl with a gatefold sleeve and poster from Deep Six Records. 


1. Skulldozer
2. B.T.P
3. Seeing The Same Fate
4. 50 Million Light Years From...
5. Earth On A Stretcher
6. The Final Days...(Of Our Shit Species)
7. Rachel
8. Demise By Radiation