Band of Horses - Cease to Begin LP - Vinyl

Sub Pop - Vinyl

Band of Horses - Cease To Begin LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Band of Horses' second LP from 2007. Black vinyl out on Sub Pop.


1. Is There A Ghost
2. Ode To LRC
3. No One's Gonna Love You
4. Detlef Schrempf
5. The General Specific
6. Lamb On The Lam (In The city)
7. Islands On The Coast
8. Marry Song
9. Cigarettes, Wedding Bands
10. Window Blues