Bad Religion - True North LP - Vinyl - Epitaph

Epitaph - Vinyl

Bad Religion - True North LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2013 album from California punk rock mainstays Bad Religion. Vinyl out on their own Epitaph Records label of course. 


1. True North
2. Past Is Dead
3. Robin Hood In Reverse 
4. Land Of Endless Greed
5. Fuck You
6. Dharma And The Bomb 
7. Hello Cruel World
8. Vanity
9. In Their Hearts Is Right
10. Crisis Time
11. Dept. Of False Hope
12. Nothing To Dismay
13. Popular Consensus
14. My Head Is Full Of Ghosts
15. The Island
16. Changing Tide