Bad Breeding - Exiled LP - Vinyl

One Little Indian - Vinyl

Bad Breeding - Exiled LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand new album for 2019 from the London anarcho hardcore band. Out on Derek Birkett's (Flux of Pink Indians) One Little Indian label.


1. Exiled
2. Repossession
3. Raking Through the Screed
4. Clear Blue Water
5. Whose Cause?
6. Theatre of Work
7. C.S.A.M.
8. Breaking Wheel
9. Brave New Church
10. A Rag Hung Between Two Trees
11. Interlude
12. Tortured Reality