Bad Brains - s/t LP - Vinyl - ORG
Bad Brains - s/t LP - Vinyl - ORG

ORG - Vinyl

Bad Brains - s/t LP

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Self titled album from the legendary Washington punk band 'Bad Brains'. Hardcore pioneers throwing in a dash of reggae for good measure. Reissue vinyl out on Org Music.


1. Sailin' On
2. Don't Need It
3. Attitude
4. The Regulator
5. Banned In D.C.
6. Jah Calling
7. Supertouch/Shitfit
8. Leaving Babylon
9. F.V.K. (Fearless Vampire Killers)
10. I
11. Big Take Over
12. Pay To Cum
13. Right Brigade
14. I Luv I Jah
15. Intro