Bad Brains - Black Dots LP - Vinyl - Vinilisssimo

Vinilisssimo - Vinyl

Bad Brains - Black Dots LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Amazing early session from the first name is DC Hardcore, the mighty Bad Brains. Vinyl reissue from Vinilisssimo Records. 


1. Don't Need It
2. At The Atlantis
3. Pay To Cum
4. Supertouch/Shitfit
5. Regulator
6. You're A Migraine
7. Don't Bother Me
8. Banned In D.C
9. Why'd You Have To Go?
10. The Man Won't Annoy Ya
11. Redbone In The City
12. Black Dots
13. How Low Can A Punk Get?
14. Just Another Damn Song
15. Attitude
16. Send You No Flowers