Ausmuteants - Amusements LP - Vinyl - Goner

Goner - Vinyl

Ausmuteants - Amusements LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2013 album from Australian post punk band Ausmuteants, featuring Jake from Alien Nosejob, etc. Vinyl from Goner Records. 


1. Bad Day
2. Daylight Robbery
3. Tinnitus
4. No Motivation
5. Hate This Town
6. Pissing In Two Streams
7. Kicked In The Head By A Horse
8. Stepped In Shit
9. Flushing Problems
10. Inducing Instinct
11. Pissed Myself Twice
12. Fran Drescher's Alien Abduction