Attack! Vipers! - Deadweight Revival LP - Vinyl - Yo Yo

Yo Yo - Vinyl

Attack! Vipers! - Deadweight Revival LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2nd full length, Deadweight Revival' from Southsea's Attack! Vipers!. 12 tracks of crushingly brilliant punk rock, post rock & metal influenced hardcore. Clear vinyl LP out on YoYo Records.


1. Reverse Heart Attack
2. Raised By Wolves
3. No Foundations
4. You Were Hope
5. You Were Horror
6. Ghost Town Blues
7. Untitled
8. Widow Johnson
9. Out In The Dark
10. Strays
11. Burn My Bones
12. Doomsday Sisters