Arthur Russell - World Of Echo 2xLP - Vinyl - Rough Trade

Rough Trade - Vinyl

Arthur Russell - World Of Echo 2xLP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic 1986 album from experimental musician Arthur Russell. An "unintelligible" masterpiece. Heavyweight double LP reissue from Rough Trade/Audika Records. 


1. Tone Bone Kone
2. Soon-To-Be Innocent Fun / Let's See
3. Answers Me
4. Being It
5. Place I Know / Kid Like You
6. She's the Star / I Take This Time
7. Tree House
8. See-Through
9. Hiding Your Present From You
10. Wax the Van
11. All-Boy All-Girl
12. Lucky Cloud
13. Tower of Meaning / Rabbit's Ear / Home Away From Home
14. Let's Go Swimming
15. The Name of the Next Song
16. Happy Ending
17. Canvas Home
18. Our Last Night Together