ANTI-FLAG - The General Strike LP - Vinyl

SideOneDummy - Vinyl

Anti-Flag - The General Strike LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The eighth studio album from Anti-Flag. Black Vinyl out on SideOneDummy Records.


1. Controlled Opposition
2. The Neoliberal Anthem
4. This Is The New Sound
5. Bullshit Opportunist
6. The Ranks Of The Masses Rising
7. Turn A Blind Eye
8. Broken Bones
9. I Don't Wanna
10. Nothing Recedes Like Progress
11. Resist
12. The Ghosts Of Alexandria