Anti-Flag - Die For The Government LP - Vinyl - Cleopatra

Cleopatra - Vinyl

Anti-Flag - Die For The Government LP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut Album from Anti-Flag first released in 1996. Reissue on Vinyl from Cleopatra Records on limited edition red/white/blue splatter.


1. You'd Do The Same
2. You've Gotta Die For The Government
3. Drink, Drank, Punk
4. Rotten Future
5. Safe Tonight
6. Red, White And Brainwashed
7. Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene
8. Summer Squatter Go Home
9. She's My Little Go-Go Dancer
10. Police State In The USA
11. Punk By The Book
12. Fuck Police Brutality
13. I'm Being Watched By The CIA
14. Kill The Rich
15. No More Dead
16. Confused Youth
17. Your Daddy Was A Rich Man, Your Daddy's Fucking Dead