Anti Cimex - Scandinavian Jawbreaker LP - Vinyl - Back on Black

Back on Black - Vinyl

Anti Cimex - Scandinavian Jawbreaker LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic d-beat album from the Swedish freaks. Essential listening! A recommended release! Clear with black splatter vinyl in a gatefold sleeve from Back On Black. 


1. Braincell Battle
2. Only In Dreams
3. Dogfight
4. Hatred
5. Scandinavian Jawbreaker Part I
6. Scandinavian Jawbreaker Part II
7. New Blood
8. Pain (You Bring Me)
9. Of Ice
10. Heading For Hell
11. Rust Never Sleep
12. Nailbiter