Angel Olsen - Whole New Mess LP - Vinyl - Jagjaguwar

Jagjaguwar - Vinyl

Angel Olsen - Whole New Mess LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Awesome album for 2020 from the American singer songwriter. Featuring many raw, unaccompanied versions of songs from her 2019 album All Mirrors, this can be viewed as an accompanying piece to that record or as a brilliant recording in its own right. Vinyl from Jagjaguwar Records. 


1. Whole New Mess
2. Too Easy (Bigger Than Us)
3. (New Love) Cassette
4. (We Are All Mirrors)
5. (Summer Song)
6. Waving, Smiling
7. Tonight (Without You)
8. Lark Song
9. Impasse (Workin' For The Name)
10. Chance (Forever Love)
11. What It Is (What It Is)