Angel Dust - Brand New Soul LP - Vinyl - Pop Wig

Pop Wig - Vinyl

Angel Dust - Brand New Soul LP

Regular price £29.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album from Baltimore's Angel Du$t! Melodic hardcore from Trapped Under Ice's, Justice Tripp. Colour vinyl from Pop Wig Records.


1. Brand New Soul
2. Love Slam
3. Don't Stop
4. Racecar
5. Space Jam
6. Born 2 Run
7. Muck Motors
8. Very Aggressive
9. Sippin' Lysol
10. I'm Not Ready
11. Fuel for the Fire
12. Waste of Space
13. In the Tape Deck