Andrew Jackson Jihad (AJJ) - Christmas Island LP - Vinyl - SideOneDummy

SideOneDummy - Vinyl

Andrew Jackson Jihad (AJJ) - Christmas Island LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
5th album from Phoenix, Arizona’s Andrew Jackson Jihad, is a little bit silly, a little bit serious. It’s a record that’s irreverent yet somber, full of humor and full of pathos, its twelve songs combining the two to create a record that truly cuts right to the bone of the human condition. Colour vinyl from SideOneDummy.


1. Temple Grandin
2. Children Of God
3. Do, Re, And Me
4. Coffin Dance
5. Getting Naked, Playing With Guns
6. I Wanna Rock Out In My Dreams
7. Kokopelli Face Tattoo
8. Best Friend
9. Linda Ronstadt
10. Deathlessness
11. Temple Grandin Too
12. Angel of Death