All Hits - Men And Their Work LP - Vinyl - Iron Lung

Iron Lung - Vinyl

All Hits - Men And Their Work LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Brilliant punk rock album from this Portland trio. Catchy and memorable songs with an off-kilter post punk edge. Out on Iron Lung Records on either forget-me-not blue or red and silver vinyl.


1. Intro
2. Blockhead
3. Don't Wanna
4. Men And Their Work
5. Kickback
6. Easy Killer
7. Sugar Supply
8. Class Traitor
9. World Is A Fuck