ALL - Allroy For Prez LP - Vinyl - Cruz

Cruz - Vinyl

ALL - Allroy For Prez LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
1988 EP from the Californian hardcore band, featuring most of Descendents with Dave Smalley of Dag Nasty on vocals. Vinyl out on Cruz Records.


1. Just Perfect
2. Skin Deep
3. Wrong Again
4. I Hate To Love
5. Wishing Well
6. Son-O-Qua
7. Postage
8. Daveage