Alkaline Trio - Goddamnit LP - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

Alkaline Trio - Goddamnit LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Remastered version of this Alkaline Trio classic. Colour vinyl from Asian Man Records. 


1. Cringe
2. Cop
3. San Francisco
4. Nose Over Tail
5. As You Were
6. Enjoy Your Day
7. Clavicle
8. My Little Needle
9. Southern Rock
10. Message From Kathlene
11. Trouble Breathing
12. Sorry About That