Alien Nose Job - Paint It Clear LP - Vinyl - Feel It

Feel It - Vinyl

Alien Nose Job - Paint It Clear LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2021 album from Alien nose Job, aka the ever-unpredictable solo project from Jake Robertson of Ausmuteants, Hierophants, School Damage, Frowning Clouds, etc. etc. This time channelling new-wave pop ala Devo. Vinyl from Feel It Records. 


1. Artistic Vision
2. Leather Gunn
3. Duplicating Satan
4. Crusader Of Coles
5. The Butcher
6. Jetlagging
7. King's Gambit
8. Phone Alone
9. Clear As Paint
10. Party Time
11. Bite My Tongue