AJJ - Ugly Spiral: Lost Works 2012-2016 LP - Vinyl - SideOneDummy

SideOneDummy - Vinyl

AJJ - Ugly Spiral: Lost Works 2012-2016 LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2018 collection of B-sides and rarities from Phoenix folk punks AJJ. Black vinyl out on Sideonedummy.


1. Space & Time
2. Kokopeli Face Tattoo
3. Do, Re, Me
4. Blood, Hatred, Money And Rage
5. Keep On Chooglin'
6. brainbody.mp4
7. Now That I'm At The Top Of My Game
8. Christmas Island
9. Getting Naked And Playing With Guns
10. Junkie Church
11. The Final Cut
12. I Miss You