AJJ - The Bible 2 LP - Vinyl - SideOneDummy

SideOneDummy - Vinyl

AJJ - The Bible 2 LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2016 album from AJJ (previously Andrew Jackson Jihad), Arizona indie folk punk. Black vinyl out on SideOneDummy.


1. Cody's Theme
2. Golden Eagle
3. Junkie Church
4. American Garbage
5. No More Shame, No More Fear, No More Dread
6. Goodbye, Oh Goodbye
7. White Worms
8. My Brain Is A Human Body
9. Terrifyer
10. Small Red Boy
11. When I'm A Dead Boy