Agent Orange - Living In Darkness LP - Vinyl - Radiation Reissues

Radiation Reissues - Vinyl

Agent Orange - Living In Darkness LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Awesome vinyl reissue of Agent Orange's classic debut album Living In Darkness. Back with it's original artwork, on Radiation Reissues. 


1. Too Young To Die
2. Everything Turns Grey
3. Miserlou
4. The Last Goodbye
5. America
6. Bored Of You
7. No Such Thing
8. A Cry For Help In A World Gone Mad
9. Bloodstains
10. Living In Darkness
11. Pipeline
12. Mr Moto
13. Breakdown