Against Me! - The Original Cowboy LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Against Me! - The Original Cowboy LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Demo version of Gainseville punks Against Me!'s 2003 album 'As The Eternal Cowboy'. Vinyl out on Fat Wreck Chords. 


1. A Brief Yet Triumphant Introduction / Cliché Guevara
2. Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
3. T.S.R. (This Shit Rules)
4. Rice And Bread
5. Cavalier Eternal
6. Unsubstantiated Rumors (Are Good Enough For Me To Base My Life On)
7. Slurring The Rhythms
8. You Look Like I Need A Drink / Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists