Against Me! - As The Eternal Cowboy LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Against Me! - As The Eternal Cowboy LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Second full length from Against Me! 'As The Eternal Cowboy' released back in 2003. Vinyl out on Fat Wreck.


1. T.S.R. (This Shit Rules)
2. Cliché Guevara
3. Mutiny On The Electronic Bay
4. Sink, Florida, Sink
5. Slurring The Rhythms
6. Rice And Bread
7. A Brief Yet Triumphant Intermission
8. Unsubstantiated Rumors Are Good Enough For Me To Base My Life Upon
9. You Look Like I Need A Drink
10. Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists
11. Cavalier Eternal